Baka to Test Shoukanju and Honjitsu Mankai Watashi Iro

Well that is my first full cover of an anime song. This song was fairly easy, and nice. The guitar parts are fairly balanced and well composed. There is a part in full edition where it is fucking insane. I wish I could get that good seriously fast. I will upload another video because the score that I used came in two parts. I played the lead. The rhythm part is a tad bit difficult due to the 16th notes. I will work on that right away and then merge the two files improving the first part too. I am still trying to learn how to record a video of my playing this and adding the music.

EDIT

Here is the the finished product of Hayate No Gotoku’s ending. I was playing around, meaning I record my self three times and added in this song. I wasn’t taking this seriously at all. I wish I could find the full score for this.

2 Comments

Filed under Anime, Other

2 responses to “Baka to Test Shoukanju and Honjitsu Mankai Watashi Iro

  1. Joz

    >baka to test to shoukanjuu

    ❤ hideyoshi…

    …and yes, i know he's a guy ❤

  2. Oh gawd he is in a class of his own

Leave a comment