Azusa Vox amPlug TEST

Distortion sounds fairly nice. This is rhythm distortion so there is no “fx” option; either on or off, compared to Yui’s and Mio’s amPlugs. This time I used my UA-25EX sound capture instead of plugging it directly to my computer. I think it sounds better. At this point right now I am currently still practicing, so I can play better. Please look forward for more recordings.

Share photos on twitter with Twitpic
^Click ME

Next is Akiyama Mio with playing left hand bass đŸ˜€ (I am right handed)

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

