Azusa Nakano VOX amPlug

After fiddling with many effects I have finally found the effect for me. This is one of the greatest invention possible for a mobile effect. This distortion has a classic rock with decent distortion, and has many tweaking for specified effects. I will soon post up a demo recording, and this is something I will do. I have also ordered the Yui Lead, and Mio Bass effects as well. This cost me quite a few since this is a rare item and not easy to get in the US.

Nyan~

From the side is the power switch. From the top Auxiliary port (Ipod, MP3: PORT) Gain, Tone Volume Control. On the right side is a headphone jack.

Front of the package

Back of the package

Plugged in the Guitar

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

