Random Post 12/23/09

Nothing much today, but my birthday was on the 21st, and I had the party on the 22nd. There were a lot of reasons why I didnt have a party on the 21st, but its all in the past. I got some money and a sword. I got the sword is because my friend remembered that I wanted a sword when I was little and thought of it to buy. I went bowling and got smoked up and ate at Stake n Shake.

Pangya
I heard there is a hack going around. I honestly don’t care… Cause the GM’s know if they notice it, and people report it.

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

