Pangya UPDATE 11/19/09

I am gonna lose all my money because of this update. Because right now my mind is on the Lucia fantasy set. Although I wouldn’t mind Kooh’s as well same with the EON ring, since I don’t have any special rings. There is also a event where you play 150 tournament to get the Golden Air Lance. I might go for this. My Pangya will is up and running, so if anyone wants to play I will accept buddy request. Please post your user name here so I can know who it is.

IMAGE TAKEN FROM PANGYA FORUMS USER SHAKIRA

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

