NTREEV SUPPORT SUCKS

In my earlier post I had tried the scratch cards, and I was aiming for Kooh’s, but ended up with Kaz’s SSAF. I was fine with that till I used around 10 cards, and I got another Kaz SSAF. I sent a help desk saying this:

“I spent around 60-70 scratch tickets today. I got Kaz’s SSAF, and I wanted Kooh’s. Is there a possible way to trade my second Kaz set for Koohs? Please do not misunderstand. I got my the Kaz set on the 43rd ticket. But like I said I was aiming for Kooh’s set, and I got another Kaz set. I already have ears and SSAF set for Hana. Please can we do something about this? I don’t even use Kaz.”

The grammar maybe off, but I tried to explain it the best as I could under the pressure of being late for my class. Maybe they didn’t understand what I meant. Maybe they thought I had Kaz’s SSAF from OGP. I got two Kaz’s SSAF in the 80 scratch cards that I had left. This is what they replied:

” I understand that you want to know if we can exchange an item for you. Unfortunately we do no perform this service. I apologize for the inconvenience.”

Again maybe they misunderstood what I meant. This is what I replied back:

“So your telling me something that I cannot control, where as Ntreev can control cannot do ANYTHING about it? When it should be YOUR job fixing this error? What the heck am I going to do with two suits? I wasted almost two-thirds of my scratch cards just to get two items? And its an clothing that I don’t even use? I am trying to see your point of view on this, but it seems to me this is Ntreev’s fault yet you wont even try to help me? I am pretty sure you guys get complaints, and I am just adding to the work load but honestly. Is that the best help you guys can give?”

Can they really not help me in this situation?

12 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

12 responses to “NTREEV SUPPORT SUCKS

  1. Mainlless

    It’s totally normal in their system. I guess it’s because they plan to let you sell them later.
    I have two wedding dresses kooh and 4 ssaf cecilia so…

  2. Wow is this a scheme? Trying to make us waste money?

  3. Joz

    Nah it’s just like that, they ARE planning on putting scratchy rares on shop, we just don’t know when it’s opening..
    heck this whole time they could be figuring out how to put them on personal shops, so they had to close it.. I doubt that though

    I also had duplicates for nuri, ceci, and hana(I actually won hana’s from OGP first though)

  4. Someone

    I think youre right…and partly wrong. Wrong, because strachy sets are LOTTERY, not “I am aiming for Kooh so ill get it”. Right, because ntreev have complete control over EVERYTHING and they dont even bother. No offense.

    • No offense taken.

      Although they do have control of it, but still it doesn’t give them that right to give us more of the one clothing set we need. It just like saying I’m giving you the flu, but I will give you the swine flu, and the bird flu as well.

  5. Karma

    Yeah…this is normal on ntreev…I was just aiming for kooh’s outfit mainly too I mean I’ll use the others…but 3 Kaz ssaf, 2 Hana ssaf and 150+ tickets later I’m kinda annoyed tbh. Still have 3 or 4 ceci ssaf and 2 or 3 kooh wedding dresses as well.

    • What the fuck are they thinking? Man maybe I shouldn’t be bitching cause you people have it worse.

      • Joz

        I actually used 552 scratchies, got 4 hana ssaf, 2 magical girl, and 1 ears.. no kaz ssaf yet.. but after i heard about the x2 rates, i bought some points and got kaz’s ssaf, so it’s all good..

        And duplicate rares IS there by default, the KR server has it too btw.

  6. Karma

    Ok bought some more stuff…stocked up on auto-cals and all and did about 48 more scratches….and heres my grand total of 198 scratches during this x2 event…

    6x Kaz ssaf
    3x Hana ssaf
    1x Hana ears
    1x Kooh magical girl

    Main goal was the magical girl but I guess I don’t mind the rest…Kaz is going to have some crazy spin soon…Hopefully when (lol if) we get shops back I’ll be able to sell or trade some of these for SOMETHING…not doing much good sitting unusable.

    (I was getting seriously annoyed at seeing a black box and being like OMG kooh item then realizing it was ANOTHER kaz ssaf….got my first Kaz ssaf on first scratch during 2x event too btw =_= if it matters…and used 75 scratches before event and got nothing)

  7. GMS I WANT TO THANK THE FIRST ITEM WON IN THE DATA, AND I WANT TO SAY THAT GETTING PRA I have been banned WRONG, IF ANY ITEM BOUGHT COCLONADO, NAUM way of knowing whether it was BECAUSE IN A SHOP AS WE DO NOT KNOW THAT, since my ITEMS ARE PURCHASED OVER 350K, NO XINGU NINGUEM, no disrespect NINGUEM, BUY MY ITEMS HONESTLY AND SELL OR GIVE GIFT HONESTLY, IF FUI Empresas FOR ANY REASON, I want you to talk ME THE REASON, AND BY WHOM, I HAVE THE PRA PLEASE RIGHT DEFESA.POR think deserves Um pouko ATTENTION BY VCS, JA ORDERING MAS DE 50 E-MAIL.THANK
    sergiogpg

Leave a Reply

