JustinTV and Valkyria Chronicles

JustinTV
I have created a broadcasting time schedule for JustinTV. This reason is due to many reason, but I am not going to create a list. These are are the following times I will broadcast: After I am finished with playing the down-loadable content I will play Eternal Sonata.

Broadcasting Time Schedule
Monday: 9:00 – N/A
Tuesday: None [If I want I will]
Wednesday: 10:00 – N/A
Thursday: None [If I want I will]
Friday: When ever I want
Saturday: When ever I want
*** N/A**** Means when ever I get tired.

Valkryia Chronicles
I just finished Valkryia Chronicles, and I thought the game was great! There were a few moments where I wanted to dropped the game, but something kept bugging me to finish the game, however I did drop the anime, and I may go back and re-watch it now that I have finished the game. I have downloaded the “down-loadable content” which is Edy’s Mission: Enter the Edy Detachment” and “Selvaria’s Mission: Behind Her Blue Flame. I have currently started Selvaria’s Mission, but have not gotten anywhere in to the story. I guess the main thing that pissed me off about Valkryia Chronicles would be dying and staring over the whole mission. I like the storyline battle system and the art. I like Selvaria out of all the characters, although Cordelia didn’t look to bad when she took off that fucking ridiculous hat. Isara didn’t bother me as well.

Selvaria

valkselv

selvaria-bles_hd1

Isara

vca_parts3

Cordelia

2lx79k5
^ Doesn’t this hat piss you off?

3671393771_6be9c50501
^Much better, although this is not her real look. Hard to find pictures of her.

1 Comment

Filed under Anime, Game, JustinTV

One response to “JustinTV and Valkyria Chronicles

  1. DrunkenAnt

    That 2nd Pic there of Cordelia… doesn’t seem like her…
    If you played the game~ you would understand what i’m saying~
    I don’t want to spoil the story~

Leave a Reply

