Pangya -UPDATE- 10/14/09

Major changes here. New website in celebrating the Halloween holiday. First reaction when I saw this I was shocked to see Lucia’s new dress. Looks like the new Gacha is a club set. I don’t want to spend money on clubs again. But I wonder if there will be the clothing for sale cause I might buy Lucia’s. I am not going to go in-depth cause most of the viewers that come to my blog comes from sweatdrop’s blog.

Untitled

HalloweenGacha

Leave a comment

Filed under Game, Pangya

Leave a Reply

