Rainbow Fairy Wings & 3+1 Card Pack are going away~

Untitled-1Makes me wonder what will come next? I tried the Gacha with the free coin they gave me, and on the first try I got Arin’s. The later after I got some coins, and then tried it, and in the end I ended wasting money. My goal was trying to get Lucia’s, but that was not a good enough goal. I tried the card packs, and I wasted all my points that I had for them, and that was a terrible idea. The only “good” cards I got are these. I was aimming for Titan Boo, and Caddie.pangya_001

pangya_002

pangya_003

pangya_004

2 Comments

Filed under Pangya

2 responses to “Rainbow Fairy Wings & 3+1 Card Pack are going away~

  1. Joz

    at least you got Rare kuma
    i’ve spent at least 120USD on for 3+1 packs, got 5 ctr cards, R kuma, and some other R or SR cards, not SR cadies or titan boo though =(
    where the hell is my SC cadie(sob)

  2. dang man you have some unlucky cards xD

Leave a Reply

